About the Stephen’s Green Club

Your 2020 General Committee

As you may be aware, the Club held it’s Annual General Committee on 2nd December.
We are very pleased to announce that Mr Michael Mulllins was unanimously elected as the new Club Chairman, with Mrs Catriona Murphy as Vice Chair.  We would like to wish him every success during the course of his chairmanship.

Five new members were also elected to the General Committee – Aidan Connolly, James Hardy, Kate Lawler, Connor Maguire and Eamonn O’Moore.  Congratulations one and all.

Click here to download the full General Committee 2020 list GC 2020

POSTED BY : Sharon

More Stories

Message from Club Chairman 3rd April '20


Message from Club Chairman re: Temporary Club Closure


COVID-19 Awareness